The Fall ‎- The Fall Live In Clitheroe

180-gram coloured vinyl gatefold sleeve limited edition
Released on Record Store Day, 22 April 2017

Live at The Grand, Clitheroe, 25th April 2013

A sellout concert at Clitheroe Grand at the start of The Fall's 2013 tour, including the now departed Elena Polou - the first date of the 2013 tour.

One Fall fan said "I really cannot remember ever seeing the group (any of the various line-ups) look so happy, smiles all round."

In typical Mark E. Smith style, the last three songs were sung from the dressing room.

Track List

Side A
1. Blindness
2. Hot Cake
3. Strychnine
4. Irish
5. Fall Sound
6. Jetplane
Side B
1. Hittite Man
2. I'm Not From Bury
3. White Lightning
4. Sir William Wray
5. Spider
6. Mr. Pharmacist

Bass - Dave Spurr
Drums - Keiron Melling
Guitar - Peter Greenway
Keyboards - Elena Poulou
Vocals - Mark E. Smith

Back To Index