Electronic Proclamations of the Wild Child - Featuring Spoken Word of Jim Morrison

Ten-track CD featuring some of the world's top musicians and remixers, and the haunting voice of the great Jim Morrison!

Track Listing

  1. Strange Territory - Mark Pistel
  2. Trespass - Transmutator
  3. This Place Has Everything - Darl Morgan and Johnny Belmonte
  4. Beach Town - DJ Christian B
  5. Mixed Up Voyeur - Matt Green
  6. Enter the Hot Dream - The Fog
  7. Sensuous Mood - DJ Christian B
  8. Psychology of the Voyeur - Darl Morgan and Ralph Cavallaro
  9. Something Wrong - Darl Morgan
  10. Here To Have Fun - Morgan and Grean

Back To Index